Class Agents

Kenyon is grateful to the following class agents who help support the Kenyon Fund while keeping classmates connected to the College and to each other:

1940's
1943 Philip Doughten, MD pdoughten@roadrunner.com

1950's

1950 Louis S. Whitaker

1951 Douglas W. Downey d-downey@sbcglobal.net

1952 Fred Neidhardt fcneid@umich.edu

1953 Bill Sprague Jr. awsprague@sbcglobal.net

1954  John Seaman jbseaman@cs.com

1955 B. Allen McCormick bamccormick1@att.net

1956 E. Christian Schoenleb eschoenleb@cox.net

1957 Donald Fischman donaldfischman@gmail.com
1957 Henry Steck henry.steck@cortland.edu

1959 Donald Bomann, Jr. poplarthree@gmail.com
1959 William Harley Henry harleyhen@iowatelecom.net

1960's
1960 William Reed willreed37@gmail.com

1961 Hutch Hodgson hhodgson@firestorm.com
1961 David C. Brown dbrown@stites.com

1962 Jonathan Katz telcomman@hotmail.com
1962 Bill Russell bigo20601@att.net
1962 Steve Chaplin chaplincs@msn.com

1963 Neal Mayer nmayer@mindspring.com
1963 Calvin Frost cfrost@channeledresources.com

1964 Joel D. Kellman joeldkellman@gmail.com
1964 David A. Schmid DDS davidschmid_dds@hotmail.com
1964 Mike Reed mreed@vedderprice.com

1965 Tom Sant tsant@bricker.com
1965 Jim Miller millers45872@peoplepc.com
1965 Fred McGavran fmcgavran@fuse.net

1966 Tom Mason thomas.a.mason@comcast.net

1967 Dennis O'Connell dennis.oconnell@gsa.gov
1967 Nathan Parker nathan@nathanparker.com
1967 Alan Radnor atradnor@vssp.com

1968 Howard Edelstein hbe@edelsteinfinancial.com
1968 Spinner Findlay cwfindlay3@gmail.com

1969 Christopher (Kit) Marty kitmarty@zoominternet.net
1969 Frederick Bump was1@sover.net
1969 Rob Fugitt robertfugitt@roadrunner.com
1969 Doug Johnston djohnston@barrettjohnston.com
1969 Jeff Zoller jeffleisa@gmail.com

1970's

1970 Mike Hill miguelado@gmail.com

1971 Pete Holloway wp.holloway@comcast.net

1972 Douglas Holbrook dholbrook2@nyc.rr.com
1972 Nancy Ellis nancy-ellis@comcast.net
1972 Tom Moore tmkccmu@aol.com

1973 R. Benton Gray bgray@bengraylaw.com
1973 Marcia Barr Abbot mbabbot2@aol.com
1973 Christopher Bloom christopher.bloom@klgates.com
1973 Christiana Russo Maxwell christianamaxwell@gmail.com
1973 Carol Eyler ceyler@carleton.edu
1973 Jack Au jaukenyon@optonline.net

1974 Stuart Anness stuarthanness@aol.com
1974 David Brown dhbrown@woh.rr.com

1975 Mary Kay Karzas karzasm@sbcglobal.net
1975 Maria Muto-Porter mutoporter@gmail.com
1975 Donna Poseidon dposeidon@roadrunner.com
1975 Jo Anne Mittelman jam9030@aol.com

1977 Laurence Bousquet lgbousquet@earthlink.net
1977 Denese Giordano denese.giordano@gmail.com
1977 Patrick Edwards patedwards1700@gmail.com
1977 Karen D'Arcy Couzens couzenswp@gmail.com

1978 John Klein johnklein55@me.com
1978 Liz Hilton liz@lizhilton.com
1978 Kathleen Rowe kathyrowe@yahoo.com

1979 Daniel A. Gulino gulinod@gmail.com
1979 Mary Ann Gulino maryann.gulino@yahoo.com
1979 Barbara Hostetler brhostetler@gmail.com
1979 Heather Langham hglangham@gmail.com
1979 George Layburn glayburn@optonline.net
1979 Dave Troup dtroup@me.com
1979 Kristin Olsen Kiser kiserk@mail.nih.gov
1979 Peter Hoagland phoagland@bolinmarketing.com

1980's
1980 Griffin Fry griffin.fry@comcast.net
1980 Deborah Smyth Hermann hats4dsh@roadrunner.com
1980 Robin Gabriel robinhgabriel@gmail.com
1980 Leslie Gepfert Marting lgm327@aol.com
1980 Rob Weinberg rweinberg@lutron.com
1980 Bob Weiss robertweiss@sbcglobal.net
1980 Stacy Remke remke005@umn.edu

1981 Bud Grebey budgrebey@hotmail.com
1981 Sue Lawko Cuiffo suelawko@windstream.net
1981 Lisa Sanders lisacfo2@gmail.com
1981 Lori Dhiraprasiddhi lori_dhiraprasiddhi@hboe.org

1982 Myles Alderman alderman@halloransage.com
1982 Brian K. Wilbert bwilbert@oberlin.net
1982 Bob Bradfield nhlawyer@netzero.net
1982 Elizabeth Izant elizant@tracery.net
1982 Grace Keefe Huebscher ghuebscher@beechstcap.com
1982 John Mackessy mackessy@hmbnet.com
1982 Jonathan Painter jon.painter@kadant.com
1982 Hilary Sparks-Robert HQSread@gmail.com
1982 Emily Yukich eyukich@foxrothschild.com
1982 Rory Mach rorymach@gmail.com
1982 Tom Keene tkeene@southlakeequity.com

1983 David Stone dstone1@us.concentrix.com
1983 Susan Apel sapel@elwd.com
1983 Reid Click rclick@gwu.edu
1983 Gregg Courtad courtago@mountunion.edu
1983 Michael Gee michael.gee@pearson.com
1983 Jean Johansson jmjohan1@yahoo.com
1983 Greg Gooding ggooding@debevoise.com
1983 Amy McCloskey amy@madamex.com
1983 James Parmele parmelejames@yahoo.com
1983 Jennifer Pierson jdefpierson@juno.com
1983 David Holeman david.holeman@me.com
1983 G Taylor Johnson gtaylorjohnson@yahoo.com
1983 Karen Rockwell pompeiirockwell@windstream.net

1984 Katie Berman Bailey katiebailey@ameritech.net
1984 Elizabeth Byerly Haesler liz.haesler@bestbuy.com
1984 Kris Caldwell caldwellk@kenyon.edu
1984 Daniel A. Dessner ddessner@aol.com
1984 Andrew A. Folkerth aafolkerth@hollandhart.com
1984 David M. Kuhn dmkbrownsfan@gmail.com
1984 Megan O'Donnell Patton odonnellpatton@yahoo.com
1984 Kristen M. Richardson kristen.m.richardson@gmail.com
1984 Cindy Sternberg Thomas cindynrob@verizon.net
1984 Cindy White cwhite@channeledresources.com
1984 Susan Althans salthans@fmscleveland.com

1985 Harvey Stephens hmstephens@bhslaw.com
1985 Sue Berger susanberger123@gmail.com
1985 Laura Plummer lplummer@indiana.edu
1985 Sarah Buller sdecmb5@aol.com
1985 Tracey Salinas tlsalinas@hotmail.com
1985 Matt Rhoa matthew@brailer-rhoa.com
1985 Gina Kornfeind fgkorn@aol.com
1985 David Sheehan dsheehan49075@gmail.com
1985 Deirdre van Dyk deirdre.vandyk@gmail.com
1985 Robin Muller remuller12@yahoo.com
1985 Jan Richardson arichert@bellsouth.net
1985 Mary Schwendener-Holt schwema@earlham.edu
1985 Liz Markham McLanahan lizzie5@optonline.net
1985 Scott Garson scott@tsgar.com
1985 Emily Resnik Conn emrsnkc@aol.com

1986 Margy Callesen margycallesen@gmail.com
1986 Frank Crane IV fcrane@statenislandacademy.org
1986 John Keady jbkeads@gmail.com
1986 Megan Coleman megancoleman@yahoo.com
1986 Douglas Thompson dthompson@jhancock.com
1986 Elizabeth Leik elizleik@gmail.com
1986 David Warner dwarner@doliff.com
1986 Ellen Leerburger eleerburger@hotmail.com

1987 Stephen McCoy steve.eac@gmail.com
1987 Geoffrey Bennett gbennett@gsb-capital.com
1987 Barbara Evans Becker bjesail1@comcast.net
1987 Jessica Greenstein greensteinjess@gmail.com

1988 Patricia Rossman Skrha pskrha@urbancommunityschool.org
1988 J. Edward Ball edward.ball@gmail.com
1988 Beth Miyashiro Vivio bvivio@gmail.com
1988 Lynne Mecum lyneekm66@yahoo.com


1989 Joan O'Hanlon Curry gijoan9@aol.com
1989 Andrea Bucey-Tikkanen  abucey@4lnb.com
1989 Sarah Boyd sboydmail@yahoo.com
1989 Andrea Grant-Leffler andreaxgrant@gmail.com
1989 Susan Hudgins susanhudgins@mac.com
1989 Abbe Kopf abbejacobson@yahoo.com
1989 Sarah Stivers sarahstivers@yahoo.com
1989 Amy Curtner Andrews amyandrews@sbcglobal.net
1989 Jon Ross drjhross@yahoo.com
1989 Chris Toft cptoft@aol.com
1989 Peter Groustra pgroustra@rcn.com
1989 Fran Carr fran@francarr.com
1989 George Loveland lovelandg@kenyon.edu
1989 Dave Rath davidnrath@gmail.com

1990's
1990 Jenny Ross Thurber jenny.thurber@davenport.edu
1990 John Thurber thurbers1635@comcast.net
1990 Bill O'Hearn bill.ohearn@gmail.com
1990 Scott Sporte scott.sporte@gmail.com

1991 Maureen Carr mmcarr03@gmail.com
1991 Phil Wilson pewilson@hangley.com
1991 Angelique Tober toberwentzel@yahoo.com
1991 Mary Sarkisian mhskenyon@gmail.com
1991 Christopher Mitchell chrismitchellesq@gmail.com
1991 Catherine Fellowes catherine@catherinefellowes.com
1991 Ann Russell annprussell@gmail.com
1991 Dieter Sumerauer dieterws@me.com
1991 Christie Getto Young cgy@comcast.net
1991 Matthew Alcorn matthew.alcorn@bmo.com

1992 Andrew Cope andrewtemplecope@hotmail.com
1992 Alise Shuart shuarta@yahoo.com
1992 Meredith Harper Bonham mbonham@hamilton.edu
1992 Bettie Teasley Sulmers bettiesulmers@gmail.com
1992 Laura Garrett laura.garrett@gmail.com
1992 Owen Pinkerton owen.pinkerton@gmail.com
1992 Kathryn Blanchard  blanchard@alma.edu

1993 Rosemary Turgeon chuckturgeon3@comcast.net
1993 John Clark jclark@kwgd.com
1993 Elyse Forkosh Cutler elyse@boula.com
1993 Kevin Kropf kevin.kropf@hotmail.com
1993 Melissa Lord melissa.lord@gmail.com

1994 Scott R. Baker scott@scottbaker.com
1994 Christopher G. Calvosa ccalvosany@yahoo.com
1994 Marshall W. Chapin mchapin@gmail.com
1994  William R. Enloe willenloe@comcast.net
1994 Sarah E. Hall stretch.hall@gmail.com
1994 Gwyndolyn E. Harrison gwynnharrison@gmail.com
1994 John D. Hatfield  johndhatfield@yahoo.com
1994  William H. Heywood IV will.heywood@gmail.com
1994 David A. Lilly davidalilly@mac.com
1994 Jonathon D. Paul news@jponthe.net
1994 Paul M. Penick III neil_penick@yahoo.com
1994 Chad J. Withers cincichad94@gmail.com

1995 George Stone georgewstone@gmail.com
1995 Kenneth Sherr ksherr@uw.edu
1995 Margaret Reeves margarethamilton@hotmail.com
1995 Seth Peter seth.peter@netspi.com
1995 Lisa Sandberg lsandber@lsc.state.oh.us
1995 Stuart Lumen sl@stuartluman.com
1995 Tina Boyer tinaboyer@mac.com



1996 Delia Kloh delia1974@gmail.com
1996 Sarah Michael sarahemichael@gmail.com
1996 Christopher Ellsworth ellsworthc@kenyon.edu
1996 Greg Nock greg.nock@zoomtown.com
1996 Christian Haugsby christian.haugsby@gmail.com
1996 Andrew Martin psyswimmer@hotmail.com
1996 Thomas Torrisi thomas.torrisi@gmail.com

1997 Barbara Kakiris bkakiris@gmail.com
1997 Edwin O'Malley eco@seaoasis.com
1997 Larae Schraeder larae_c_schraeder@yahoo.com

1998 Deborah Watkins dcwatkins7@gmail.com
1998 Nathan Gardner ngardner126 @yahoo.com
1998 Liz Pendleton liz.pendleton@gmail.com
1998 Torsten Seifert tman75@yahoo.com
1998 Jason Summers jason.e.summers@gmail.com
1998 Stephanie Summers stephanie.a.summers@gmail.com

1999 Whitney Arnold whitney.arnold@omd.com
1999 Sally Elliott Boyle sannellio@hotmail.com
1999 Molly M. Harsh molly.harsh@gmail.com
1999 Rebecca M. Hoyt hoytr99@hotmail.com
1999 Hilary A. Lowbridge hlowbridge@gmail.com
1999 Zachary Florin zachary.p.florin@gmail.com

2000's
2000 Austin Barger austin.barger@gmail.com
2000 David Shearer dwshearer@gmail.com
2000 Andrew Rushing andrewrushing@hotmail.com
2000 Kristin Meister kristin@blbglaw.com
2000 Beth Miranda bognerb@yahoo.com
2000 Beko Reblitz-Richardson bekora@gmail.com

2001 Erin Shanahan shanahane@hotmail.com
2001 Bryan Auchterlonie bryan.j.auchterlonie@gmail.com
2001 Erica Carroll ericamcarroll@gmail.com
2001 Sabrina DeJesus Greenman sabrinadj@yahoo.com
2001 Niki Book (Watson) watsonniki@yahoo.com
2001 Julie Belelieu julianna_lyn@hotmail.com

2002 Kristofer Cheney kcheney@gmail.com
2002 Meredith Crawford meredithcrawford1980@gmail.com
2002 Amelia Johnson ameliacjohnson@yahoo.com
2002 Sandy Bryant alexandersbryant@aol.com
2002 Curt Foxx foxx@hendrix.edu
2002 Densil Porteous densilporteous@gmail.com
2002 Chris VanNostrand chrismvannostrand@gmail.com
2002 Nancy Kukulan nancy_kukulan@yahoo.com

2003 Kyle Laux kalaux@gmail.com
2003 Jeff Bridges jkb@jeffbridges.net
2003 Mary Hanna Weir maryelizabethhw@gmail.com
2003 Kirsten Karakul karakulk@gmail.com
2003 Madeline Stewart madelinestewart@me.com
2003 Bi T. Vuong bithivuong@yahoo.com

2004 Cynthia A. Cunningham cynthia.cunningham@gmail.com
2004 Annie Higby Ellsworth ellswortha@kenyon.edu
2004 Victoria Hougham victoriakh@gmail.com
2004 Mara Bernstein madberns@indiana.edu
2004 Jennifer Feeney jenniferrose.feeney@gmail.com
2004 Jennifer Judson jenjudson@gmail.com
2004 Steph Cutts Cheney stephcutts@gmail.com
2004 Grace Van Cleave gracevancleave@gmail.com
2004 Jeb Breece breecej1@yahoo.com
2004 Pat Kozak patrick.kozak@gmail.com
2004 Chris Devito chris.devito@gmail.com
2004 Hallie Cohen hallie.cohen@gmail.com
2004 Merritt Kanan merrittkanan@gmail.com
2004 Alexander Neuman alexmn22@gmail.com
2004 Elizabeth Galloway Schaffer beth.a.galloway@gmail.com
2004 Paul Schmid pschmid4@gmail.com
2004 Aaron Emig ajemig@gmail.com
2004 Tenaya Britton tenayabritton@yahoo.com
2004 Harrison Rivers harryphord@gmail.com
2004 Andrew Heroy andyheroy@gmail.com
2004 Katherine Jochim jochimk@gmail.com

2005 Ed Hourigan ehourigan@gmail.com
2005 Kelly Stowe smallwoodk@gmail.com
2005 Sasha Whitaker sashawhitaker@gmail.com
2005 Chris Kirwan kirwanc@gmail.com
2005 Meredith Farmer meredith.farmer@gmail.com

2006 Charmayne Cooley charmayne.cooley@gmail.com
2006 Hayes Wong hayeswong128@gmail.com
2006 Kaley Bell kaleypbell@gmail.com
2006 Molly Mickinak mickinakm@comcast.net
2006 Max Bunzel mbunzel@gmail.com
2006 Amy Aloe amy.aloe@gmail.com

2007 Erin Ellingwood erin.ellingwood@outlook.com
2007 Katherine White Walters katherineannwhite@gmail.com
2007 Emily Martyn ecmartyn@gmail.com
2007 Brendan McCarthy brendan.mcc@gmail.com
2007 Matthew Long-Middleton longmiddletonm@gmail.com
2007 Stu Schisgall stuschisgall@gmail.com
2007 Emily Plocki emily.plocki@gmail.com
2007 Jess McCormick jesslittlemccormick@gmail.com
2007 Margaret Fuchs margaret.mary.fuchs@gmail.com

2008 Hannah Rose Sacks hannahrosesacks@gmail.com
2008 Kathryn Chiasson kathrynchiasson@gmail.com
2008 Rebecca Sundling rasundling@gmail.com
2008 Elly Deutch ellydeutch@gmail.com
2008 Karen Martin kesingerman@gmail.com
2008 Ryan Stewart stewartr@kenyon.edu
2008 Mark Peterson mark.a.peterson43@gmail.com
2008 Beth Winchell winchellb@gmail.com
2008 Aaron Hatley ahatley@fas.harvard.edu

2009 Philip Edmunds philipedmunds@gmail.com
2009 Dan Caplan danielncaplan@gmail.com
2009 Leah Finn leahfinn@gmail.com
2009 Mary Bloom bloom.mary@gmail.com
2009 Meredith Blake m.renz.blake@gmail.com
2009 Jordan Pedersen jordan.pedersen@gmail.com
2009 Eric Dunn ericmalcolmdunn@gmail.com
2009 Kelly McGrath kelly.y.mcgrath@gmail.com
2009 Daniel Gajewski danielagajewski@gmail.com
2009 Schrochis Karki shrochis@gmail.com
2009 Hunter Judson hunterjudson@gmail.com
2009 Katie Woods woodsy09@gmail.com
2009 David W. Mastrangelo david.mastrangelo@gmail.com
2009 Sarah Zukowski sazukowski@gmail.com

2010's

2010 Katherine Ernst katherine.e.ernst@gmail.com
2010 Laura Goehrke laura.goehrke@gmail.com
2010 Laurel Stokes laurel.stokes@gmail.com
2010 Stefanie Couchman couchman.stefanie@gmail.com
2010 Samantha Turner samantha.marie.turner@gmail.com
2010 Michelle von Hirschberg vonhirschbergm@gmail.com
2010 Lee Orr lee.halliday.orr@gmail.com
2010 Naomi Blaushild naomi.blaushild@gmail.com
2010 Daniel Streicher streicher@gmail.com

2011 Mathew Cowlin mjcowlin@gmail.com
2011 Gavin McGimpsey kenyon@gavinmcgimpsey.com
2011 Samantha Reichenbach screichenbach@gmail.com
2011 Analise Gonzalez analise.gonzalez@gmail.com
2011 Rachel Berger berger.rachel.r@gmail.com
2011 David Landers david.landers@gs.com
2011 Laura Paul laura.anne.paul@gmail.com
2011 James Asimes james.asimes@gmail.com
2011 Wesley Keyser wesleythegreat@gmail.com

2012 Vivian Cherng cherngv@gmail.com
2012 Kate English kre0427@gmail.com
2012 Alexis Gonzalez alexisdanielle1127@gmail.com
2012 Rachel Keller rkeller.a@gmail.com
2012 Alexandra Klein alexandra.p.klein@gmail.com
2012 Nela Kolasi jonelakolasi@gmail.com
2012 Ryan Motevalli-Oliner rimoteva@gmail.com
2012 Alexandra Patterson alexandra.m.patterson@gmail.com
2012 Chris Philpot cephilpot@gmail.com
2012 Nikola Popovic popovicn@me.com
2012 Luke Sullivan lukemichaelsullivan@gmail.com
2012 Brittany Thielke blthielke@gmail.com
2012 Tatenda Uta tatendauta@gmail.com
2012 Abby Westcott awestcott7@gmail.com
2012 Jack Whitacre james.c.whitacre@gmail.com
2012 Valerie Ernst valerie.m.ernst@gmail.com

2013 Andie Asimes andie.asimes@gmail.com
2013 Ramelle Brown ramellebrown@gmail.com
2013 Raleigh Dierlam raleigh.dierlam@gmail.com
2013 Philisile Dube dubephilisile@gmail.com
2013 Daniel Glaser bsktblldntrvr@aol.com
2013 Imani Ladson ladsonij@gmail.com
2013 Kendra Mabie kendra.mabie2@gmail.com
2013 Rachel Max rachelkmax@gmail.com
2013 Adrian Natale nataleadrian@gmail.com
2013 Libby Panhorst libby.panhorst@gmail.com
2013 Stella Ryan Lozon sryanlozon@gmail.com
2013 Andrew Tint andrewtint@gmail.com
2013 Jennifer Vihon jennifervihon@gmail.com
2013 Libby Panhorst libby.panhorst@gmail.com
2013 Emily Spence EmilySpence1011@gmail.com
2013 David Miller david.millerda@gmail.com

2014 Sean Grant sean.grant.2014@gmail.com
2014 Leland Holcomb lelandtaylorholcomb@gmail.com
2014 David Hoyt dhoyt91@gmail.com
2014 Molly McCleary molly.mccleary@gmail.com
2014 Reina Thomas reinajthomas@gmail.com
2014 Sarah Schiller sarah.a.schiller@gmail.com